Every UK implant practice, with the evidence.
Which implant brands they name, what they charge, whether they mention a scanner, what loans they've taken, which dentists work there, and what's changed. Ten ready-made call lists with live counts. Click any fact to see the page or filing it came from.
Four jobs it does on day one
- Build a call list for a territory in minutes. Filter by postcode area, region or a radius. Add what they offer, what they charge, which brands they name and what changed. Save it. Export it.
- Know a practice before you walk in. One page per practice: services, prices, brands, scanner, dentists, owner, directors, loans, and everything that has changed, each with its source and date.
- See who buys centrally. Groups (four or more practices with one owner) and independents, from the register, so you call the right person.
- Hear about change first. New loans, changes of owner, new registrations, price changes and job adverts, dated by the filing, filtered to your territory.
Ten ready-made call lists, counted live
Each list is a saved search. The count updates every hour. Sign in to open the practices.
New to implants
For: implant reps
Website first mentioned implants in the last 12 months.
Implants, no scanner mentioned
For: scanner and CBCT reps
Offers implants; website mentions neither a CBCT scanner (3D X-ray) nor an intraoral scanner.
Sells full-arch with a price
For: implant makers, labs
Advertises full-arch treatment and publishes a price per arch.
Just took a loan
For: implant reps, distributors
A loan secured on the practice's company at Companies House in the last 90 days.
Changed hands
For: implant reps, investors
A director or controlling owner changed at the practice's company in the last 6 months.
Cheapest quarter locally
For: value-brand reps
Publishes a single-implant price in the cheapest quarter of practices within 5 miles.
Offers finance and advertises
For: finance providers
Names a patient-finance provider on its website and has a Facebook advertising tag.
No online booking
For: booking-software vendors
We read the website and found no online booking.
Hiring an implant dentist
For: implant reps, groups
A job advert in the last 90 days and a vacancy on its website.
Premises approved, not yet open
For: everyone
Planning permission granted to convert premises to dental use, not yet registered with the regulator. These are premises, not practices. Applications pointing the other way are on the next list, not this one.
Dental premises leaving dental use
For: owners, brokers, groups, anyone who supplies the site
Planning permission applied for or granted to turn a dental surgery into a flat, an office or a shop, or to demolish it. A permission, not a closure.
UK counts, refreshed hourly. ‘Premises’ are addresses that may become a practice; they are not yet registered. counted 7 Sep 2026
The share of UK practices we have each fact for
Out of all 14,153 UK practices, not only implant practices. The rest have not stated it, which is not the same as 'no'.
| FactWhat we record.All terms | Practices with this factPractices for which we have found this.All terms | Out ofAll UK practices we hold.All terms | SharePractices with this fact as a share of all UK practices. Not a market share: the rest have not stated it.All terms | Last readThe most recent date we read this from a website or register.All terms |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Offers implants | 7,185 | 14,153 | 51% | 7 Sep 2026 |
| Full-arch | 3,441 | 14,153 | 24% | 7 Sep 2026 |
| Sedation | 4,937 | 14,153 | 35% | 7 Sep 2026 |
| Implant brand named | 1,802 | 14,153 | 13% | 7 Sep 2026 |
| CBCT scanner (3D X-ray) | 1,995 | 14,153 | 14% | 7 Sep 2026 |
| Intraoral scanner | 2,171 | 14,153 | 15% | 7 Sep 2026 |
| Single-implant price (comparable) | 2,967 | 14,153 | 21% | 7 Sep 2026 |
| Patient finance | 3,442 | 14,153 | 24% | 7 Sep 2026 |
| Online booking | 1,343 | 14,153 | 9% | 7 Sep 2026 |
| Facebook advertising tag | 1,131 | 14,153 | 8% | 7 Sep 2026 |
| Google Ads tag | 1,144 | 14,153 | 8% | 7 Sep 2026 |
| Hiring | 559 | 14,153 | 4% | 7 Sep 2026 |
| Google rating | 12,206 | 14,153 | 86% | 5 Sep 2026 |
| Company matched at Companies House | 8,198 | 14,153 | 58% | 5 Sep 2026 |
| Dentists from the GDC register | 3,245 | 14,153 | 23% | 7 Sep 2026 |
| Registered owner | 12,125 | 14,153 | 86% | 7 Sep 2026 |
| Website first archived | 6,960 | 14,153 | 49% | 7 Sep 2026 |
| Implants first mentioned online | 3,198 | 14,153 | 23% | 7 Sep 2026 |
| Out of 14,153 UK practices. Nothing here is guessed. | ||||
- Fact:
- What we record.
- Practices with this fact:
- Practices for which we have found this.
- Out of:
- All UK practices we hold.
- Share:
- Practices with this fact as a share of all UK practices. Not a market share: the rest have not stated it.
- Last read:
- The most recent date we read this from a website or register.
Three things every practice page has
Where every fact came from.
Source, page and date on every fact. Click a fact to see the exact sentence we read.
Honest gaps.
When we don’t know, we say why: not on their website, not collected for this country, not checked yet, or out of date.
Ownership from the register.
Directors, controlling owners (Companies House calls them persons with significant control), secured loans and accounts from Companies House, matched to the registered practice, with the matching rule and how sure we are.
Six more countries: the US from its websites, five from their listings
For the United States (96,933 practices) we read practice websites as we do for the UK. Counted 7 Sep 2026, we had read 64,443 US websites and hold from them whether the practice says it offers implants (48,843) and full-arch (31,534), the implant brands it names (5,312), a CBCT scanner (15,024) or intraoral scanner (23,531) mentioned, sedation (35,651), patient finance (31,947), online booking (8,006), the insurance it accepts (38,491), the group it names (6,846) and an implant price as published (4,077, 2,067 of them a range: US practices mostly give a range or a ‘starting at’ figure, and we print it as published). The counts rise as more websites are read. Owners, dentists, loans and dated changes are UK only. The US also has ZIP-area population and income, and eight call lists built from those facts.
For Canada (5,014), Australia (1,887), New Zealand (836), South Africa (846) and Ireland (300) we hold each practice’s name, website, Google rating and review count, the implant services its website lists, and which practices share a website; each has six call lists. We say plainly what we don’t hold.
Counted 7 Sep 2026; the most recent US website read is dated 7 Sep 2026.
Open a list on your territory.
Questions reps ask
- What counts as an implant practice?
- A practice whose own website, or its Dental Implants Local listing, says it places implants. We keep the page and the date. A practice that says nothing either way is "not stated", not "no".
- Where do the prices come from?
- From the practice's own fees page. Only prices we can compare fairly (a single implant including the crown, not a range, not a special offer, not crown-only or implant-only) go into our comparison figures. The price as published is always shown too.
- How do you know a practice is "new to implants"?
- From the earliest copy of the practice's website in the Internet Archive that mentions implants. "New to implants" means that date is within the last 12 months.
- Why do the counts move?
- Counts are recalculated every hour. Time windows roll on, websites get re-read and registers refresh, so counts move.
- Can I export a list?
- Yes. Export any search or list as a spreadsheet, up to 5,000 practices, with the source and date beside every fact.
- Does "no scanner mentioned" mean they don't have one?
- No. It means their website doesn't mention one. Some practices with a scanner never say so online. Ask.
- Do you cover my country?
- Full detail for the UK. For the United States we read practice websites too: what they offer, the brands and scanners they name, the insurance they accept and any price they publish; owners, dentists, loans and dated changes are UK only. Name, website, Google rating and implant services for five more countries. See "Outside the UK" above.
- Should I mention a loan to the practice?
- No. Loans and filings are public, but they are for your information. Use them to understand timing, never as an opener.